Skip to main content
Ask a Librarian | Contact Us | Suggestions | NYMC | Give to HSL

USMLE Step 2 CK and CS: E-books and Databases

Ebooks, print books, and databases to help you ace Step 2!

Preparing for the USMLE

This guide contains information on the resources the library has for medical students who are preparing for the USMLE Step 2.  It includes a wide variety of electronic and print books to help you apply your knowledge in the practice of clinical medicine.

To learn more about the USMLE, STEP 2, see their website at  http://www.usmle.org/step-2-cs/​

NEW STUDY RESOURCES

First Aid for the USMLE Step 2 Ninth Edition

 

Other Titles Include:

First Aid for the USMLE Step 2 CS, Fifth Edition

First Aid for the USMLE Step 2 CS, Fourth Edition

and many more

Online Resources

 
 

Access Medicine provides a variety of online resources needed to excel in basic science studies and clerkships with instant access to videos, interactive self-assessment, diagnostic tools, drug database, comprehensive textbooks, and so much more. It is an invaluable online medical resource that provides a complete spectrum of knowledge with essential information accessible anywhere and continuously updated with optimized content for any mobile device.  

 

The best selling Case Files content in an interactive format updated regularly. With its interactive format, it helps students learn and apply basic science and clinical medicine concepts through their exposure to realistic patient scenarios.

Bates' Visual Guide to Physical Examination

Contains over 8 hours of streaming video that will prepare you for Step 2 CS.

Follow nymclibrary on Facebook Follow nymclibrary on Twitter NYMCat Account | Staff | Suggestions | Touro Libraries © Health Sciences Library
New York Medical College
15 Dana Rd., Valhalla, NY 10595
Tel. (914) 594 4200