Skip to main content
Ask a Librarian | Contact Us | Suggestions | NYMC | Give to HSL

USMLE Step 1: E-Books and Databases

Print and electronic resources for the USMLE Step 1 exam

Preparing for the USMLE

This guide contains information on the resources the library has for preparing for the USMLE Step 1.  It includes a wide variety of electronic and print books to help you apply your knowledge of basic science principles in the practice of clinical medicine.

To learn more about the USMLE, STEP 1, see their website at  http://www.usmle.org/step-1/ 

 

Online Resources

 
 

Access Medicine provides a variety of online resources needed to excel in basic science studies and clerkships with instant access to videos, interactive self-assessment, diagnostic tools, drug database, comprehensive textbooks, and so much more. It is an invaluable online medical resource that provides a complete spectrum of knowledge with essential information accessible anywhere and continuously updated with optimized content for any mobile device.  

 

The best selling Case Files content in an interactive format updated regularly. With its interactive format, it helps students learn and apply basic science and clinical medicine concepts through their exposure to realistic patient scenarios.

NEW STUDY RESOURCES

 

 

  • Take a look at our entire First Aid for the USMLE Collection.

 

On Campus Access

Off Campus Access

Other Titles Include:

First Aid Cases for the USMLE Step 1

First Aid Q&A for the USMLE Step 1

and more …

USMLE EASY TEST PREP

 

Students: For easy instructions on registering for an account, Please see our FAQ: http://ask.library.nymc.edu/faq/44598 or watch the video below.

First Aid, Lange, Crush Step, and Other E-Books

USMLE Step 1 book cover

SCORE YOUR HIGHEST ON THE 2018 USMLE® STEP 1 WITH HELP FROM THE WORLD’S

MOST POPULAR MEDICAL REVIEW BOOK

An unmatched collection of more than 1,300 must-know facts and mnemonics provide a complete framework for your USMLE® preparation and coursework!

 

Integrated Review E-Books

Follow nymclibrary on Facebook Follow nymclibrary on Twitter NYMCat Account | Staff | Suggestions | Touro Libraries © Health Sciences Library
New York Medical College
15 Dana Rd., Valhalla, NY 10595
Tel. (914) 594 4200