Skip to main content
Ask a Librarian | Contact Us | Suggestions | NYMC | Give to HSL

Faculty Authors' Bibliography - Publications and Event: Home

Featured Publications in Touro Scholar

Loading ...

Current Faculty Author Bibliography

2017 Touro College & University System Faculty Publications

Access the Touro College and University System 2017 bibliography via:
  Touro Scholar NYMC only

Previous Years' Bibliographies

All years (2004/05-current) cumulative: RefWorks

2017 NYMC only PDF | Touro Scholar

2016 NYMC only PDF | Touro Scholar

2015 NYMC only PDF | Touro (PDF) | Database

2014 NYMC only PDF | Touro (PDF) | Database

2013 Touro (PDF) | Database

2012-2013 PDF | Refworks

2011-2012 PDF | Refworks

2010-2011 PDF | Refworks

2009-2010 PDF | Refworks

2008-2009 PDF | Refworks

2007-2008 PDFRefworks

2006-2007 PDF | Refworks

2005-2006 PDF | Refworks

2004-2005 PDF | Refworks

2003-2004 PDF

2002-2003 PDF

2001-2002 PDF

2000-2001 PDF

1999-2000 PDF

1998-1999 PDF

1997-1998 PDF

1996-1997 PDF

1995-1996 PDF

1994-1995 PDF

1994 January-June PDF

1990-1993 PDF

Submission Form

Submit Your 2018 Publication Data

NOTE: If you have difficulties or have questions, please contact Nina Kurzban.

Please read the Criteria for Inclusion

About the Bibliography

With over 150 years behind us, New York Medical College continues to celebrate the scholarly achievements of our published faculty. New York Medical College has moved to a calendar year publication along with our Touro colleagues. The links to the combined bibliographies are on the left. NYMC will continue the tradition of our own celebration -- and we have moved to a late summertime event.

Faculty Author Celebration Event

Photos for the 2018 event can be found in Touro Scholar      

Oct. 24, 2017:  Images | Summary and Awards
Sep. 20, 2016: Images | Summary and Awards
Aug. 5, 2015:   Images | Summary and Awards
Jan. 08, 2014:  Images | Summary and Awards
Jan. 08, 2013:  Images | Summary and Awards
Jan. 12, 2012:  Images | Summary and Awards
Jan. 25, 2011:  Images 
Jan. 12, 2010:  Images
Jan. 20, 2009:  Images
Jan. 11, 2008:  Images 
Jan. 11, 2007:  Images
Jan. 11, 2006:  Images 
Jan. 11, 2005:  Images
Jan. 13, 2004:  Images 
Jan. 14, 2003:  Images 
Jan. 29, 2002:  Images
Jan. 10, 2001:  Images

 

 

Follow nymclibrary on Facebook Follow nymclibrary on Twitter NYMCat Account | Staff | Suggestions | Touro Libraries © Health Sciences Library
New York Medical College
15 Dana Rd., Valhalla, NY 10595
Tel. (914) 594 4200