Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
NYMC HSL Banner
Ask a Librarian

Faculty Authors' Bibliography - Publications and Event

About the Bibliography

Faculty Bibliography 2019Faculty Bibliography 2019Faculty Bibliography 2019

Every year New York Medical College celebrates the scholarly achievements of our faculty with a compiled Bibliography of Faculty Publications and an Author Celebration. Additionally, faculty publication citations are all entered into Touro Scholar along with some full text manuscripts. Below can be found past bibliographies and events along, with the Touro Faculty Publication.

SAVE THE DATE:

Join us online for the 28th Annual Faculty Author Celebration and Awards on Wednesday, December 15th at 4 pm! Registration information is forthcoming. 

 

2020s

Dec. 17, 2020: Video | Awards

2010s

Sep. 25, 2019: Images | Awards
Aug. 28, 2018: Images | Summary | Awards
Oct. 24, 2017: Images | Summary & Awards
Sep. 20, 2016: Images | Summary & Awards
Aug. 5, 2015: Images | Summary & Awards
Jan. 8, 2014: Images | Summary & Awards
Jan. 8, 2013: Images | Summary & Awards
Jan. 12, 2012: Images | Summary & Awards
Jan. 25, 2011: Images
Jan. 12, 2010: Images

2000s

Jan. 20, 2009: Images
Jan. 11, 2008: Images
Jan. 11, 2007: Images
Jan. 11, 2006: Images
Jan. 11, 2005: Images
Jan. 13, 2004: Images
Jan. 14, 2003: Images
Jan. 29, 2002: Images
Jan. 10, 2001: Images

NYMC Faculty Bibliography

Current Bibliography

Access the Touro College and University System 2020 bibliography via:
  NYMC PDF | Touro Scholar

Previous Years' Bibliographies

2010s
2019: NYMC PDF | Touro Scholar
2018: NYMC PDF | Touro Scholar
2017: NYMC PDF | Touro Scholar
2016: NYMC PDF | Touro Scholar
2015: NYMC PDF | Touro Scholar
2014: NYMC PDF | Touro Scholar
2013: Touro Scholar
2012 July - 2013 June: PDF
2011 July - 2012 June: PDF
2010 July - 2011 June: PDF

2000s

2009 July - 2010 June: PDF
2008 July - 2009 June: PDF
2007 July - 2008 June: PDF
2006 July - 2007 June: PDF
2005 July - 2006 June: PDF
2004 July - 2005 June: PDF
2003 July - 2004 June: PDF
2002 July - 2003 June: PDF
2001 July - 2002 June: PDF
2000 July - 2000 June: PDF

1990s

1999 July - 2000 June: PDF
1998 July - 1999 June: PDF
1997 July - 1998 June: PDF
1996 July - 1997 June: PDF
1995 July - 1996 June: PDF
1994 July - 1995 June: PDF
1994 January - June: PDF
1990 - 1993: PDF