Skip to main content
NYMC HSL Banner
Ask a Librarian

USMLE Step 2 Study Resources

New General Review eBooks

First Aid for the USMLE Step 2 CK Tenth Edition

Other Titles Include:

First Aid for the USMLE Step 2 CS, Fifth Edition

First Aid for the USMLE Step 2 CS, Fourth Edition

and many more...

ALL TITLES CAN BE DOWNLOADED DIRECTLY TO PDF SO YOU CAN SAVE THEM TO YOUR DEVICE AND TAKE THEM WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU GO. 

 Access after logging in with your TouroOne credentials

 

General Review CK eBooks and Print

First Aid for the USMLE Step 2 CK 10/e

Call Number: Main Collection WB18.2 F5272 2016 (9/e)

Available in print and online.

Step-Up to USMLE Step 2 CK 3/e

Call Number: Main Collection W18.2 S827 2014

Print ONLY.

Master the Boards: USMLE Step 2 CK 2/e

Call Number: Main Collection WB18.2 M423 2013

Print ONLY.

Boards and Wards for USMLE Steps 2 and 3 5/e

Call Number: Main Collection WB18.2 A973b 2013

Print ONLY.

CrossWards USMLE Step 2 Board Review

Call Number: Main Collection W18.2 V665c 2014

Print ONLY.

USMLE Steps 2 and 3 in Your Pocket

Call Number: Main Collection W18.2 M177u 2014

Print ONLY.

General Review CS eBooks and Print

USMLE Step 2 CS Lecture Notes 2019

Call Number: 2-Hour Reserve WB18.2 U84 2019

Print ONLY.

USMLE Step 2 CS Core Cases 3/e

Call Number: Main Collection W18.2 B874u 2013

Print ONLY.

The New USMLE Step 2 CS: 101 Myths Debunked

Call Number: Main Collection WB18.2 A256n 2014

Print ONLY.

Mastering the USMLE Step 2 CS, Third Edition

CalL Number: Main Collection WB18.2 R437M 2005

Print Only