Call Number: Main Collection WB18.2 T756C 2013 (4/e)
Available in print (4/e) and online (6/e)
Call Number: Main Collection WO18.2 C7567 2012 (4/e)
Available in print (4/e) and online (6/e)
Call Number: Main Collection WS18.2 C337 2013 (4/e)
Available in print (4/e) and online (6/e)
Call Number: Main Collection WQ18.2 C337 2013 (4/e)
Available in print (4/e) and online (6/e)
Call Number: Main Collection WM18.2 C337 2012 (4/e)
Available in print (4/e) and online (6/e)
Call Number: Main Collection WL18.2 C337 2013 (2/e)
Available in print (2/e) and online (4/e).
Call Number: Main Collection WB18.2 T756C 2012 (3/e)
Available in print (3/e) and online (5/e)
Call Number: Main Collection WB18.2 C3372 2013 (3/e)
Available in print (3/e) and online (5/e)
Call Number: 2-Hour Reserve WB115 H248 v.2 2012 (18/e)
Available in print and online.
Online ONLY.
Online ONLY.
Online ONLY.
Online ONLY.
Call Number: Main Collection WS18.2 P371 2013 (13/e)
Available in print
Call Number: Main Collection WP18.2 S359o 2012 (13/e)
Available in print and online.
Call Number: Main Collection WB18.2 K53B 2019
Print ONLY.
Blueprints Family Medicine provides a complete, yet succinct review of the key concepts and topics that students need to know for a four- to six-week family medicine clerkship.
Call Number: Main Collection WQ18.2 C156b 2018
Print ONLY.
Clinical high-yield content covers what you need to know for the USMLE, shelf exam, and your Obstetrics & Gynecology rotation! This best-selling Blueprints title is an ideal resource for the obstetrics and gynecology rotation and board preparation.
Call Number: WL18.2 B658 2019
Print ONLY.
Succinct, logically organized, and supported by more than 100 board-style review questions, Blueprints Neurology delivers a complete review of key topics and concepts optimized for clerkship, shelf review, and USMLE preparation. Perfect for clerkship rotations.
NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATORY POLICY AS TO STUDENTS
The New York Medical College admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the college. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs. See full non-discrimination statement with contact info.
